DLAA Membership


Alexander Dental Lab
Contact:
Jeff Alexander, CDT
Phone: 334-269-2237


Barksdale Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Steve Barksdale, CDT
Phone: 256-713-0567


Barnes Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Katy Barnes
Email: bdlinc.katy@gmail.com   


Burdett Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Chris Waldrop, CDT
Website: www.burdettdentallab.com


Capital Dental Design, Inc.
Contact: Randy & Keith Leverette CDT’s
Website: capitaldentaldesigns.com  


Country Dental Laboratory, Inc
Contact: Duane Miller-suchev
Email: countrydentallab@gmail.com
Website: countrydentallabinc.com


Dental Ceramics LLC
Contact:
Brian Guy, CDT
Email: dentalceramicsllc@gmail.com  


Dothan Crown & Bridge
Contact:
Terry Watkins, CDT
Email: dothancb@graceba.net


Dothan Dental Design
Contact:
Shane Borders, CDT
Email: borders.shane@yahoo.com
Phone: 334-712-9338


Frazier Dental Studio, LLC
Contact:
Ben Frazier, CDT
Email: ben@frazierdentalstudio.com


 

Gibson Dental Designs of AL
Contact:
Alvin Gibson
Email: agibson@gibsondental.com


 

JD Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Julia Davis, CDT
Email: julia_davis1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 256-797-5605


Lord’s Dental Laboratory, Inc
Contact:
Sylvianne Ritchie
Email: lordslab@gmail.com


Martin Dental Lab
Contact:
Robert or Michael Martin. CDT’s
Email Robert: mdlrobert@comcast.net
Email Martin:  mdlmmartin@comcast.net


Oral Arts Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Adam Miller, CDT
Website: www.oralartsdental.com
Email: adam.miller@oralartsdental.com


Oral Arts Laboratory of Mobile
Contact:
Leslie Thompson, CDT
Website: www.oralartsdental.com
Email: leslie.thompson@oralartsdental.com


DSG Parkway
Contact:
James McClain, CDT
Email: jmclain@dentalservices.net


Shelby Dental lab
Contact:
Scott Ford
Website: www.shelbydentalcenter.com  


Space City Dental Laboratory
Contact:
Jeff Lindsey, CDT
Email: spacecitydentallab@knology.net


Wilson Dental Lab
Contact:
Rod Wilson
Email: wilsondentallab@aol.com


 


DLAA Associate Members


Atlanta Dental Laboratory Division 
Contact: John Hanna  & Edina Buljubasic
Website: atlantadental.com


Axis Milling 
Contact: Matt Barrett
Website: axisdentalmilling.com

Buchanan Laboratory, Inc.
Contact:
Gary, Nivia, or Audrey Buchanan
Email: buchananlaboratoryinc@gmail.com


Hornbuckle Dental Lab
Contact:
Don Hornbuckle, CDT
Email: 2donlab@gmail.com


DLAA Technician Members


Peter Morosky, CDT